New Bande.png

OUR PHILOSOPHY

The Lilas micro-farm aims to be the place of experiments and activities with a permacultural , collective and creative vision, associating farmers, artists and craftsmen, and anyone working for a sustainable future.
Open to multiple actors and scales of action, at local, regional and even international level, its vocation is to disseminate ideas and know-how from here and elsewhere in a human and ecologically sustainable approach.

Its productions will be oriented towards two axes:
- food production, initially centered on aromatic and medicinal plants , then aiming at diversification towards the production of small fruits;
- a creative production more particularly oriented towards color and textiles: dye plants in particular.

Marketing is done primarily through direct sales .


The creation of an AMAP of tinctorials saw the light of day in 2019. The first on this theme, it aims to focus on pedagogy, exchange, reconnection to the land and to the living of its members. so that its products are used conscientiously, to promote local and organic consumption for both amateur and professional dyers.
 

Our services

Training

CONTACT

On appointment.

Lieu-dit-Les Lilas

78730 Longvilliers

Our latest Blogs

The news

metzli-c_44896970541_o
Bee
36803746_1787716947977960_84711180927374

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

La micro-ferme des Lilas se veut être le lieu d’expérimentations et d’activités avec une vision permaculturelle, collective et créative, associant paysans, artistes et artisans, et toute personne oeuvrant pour un avenir durable.
Ouverte aux multiples acteurs et échelles d’actions, au niveau local, régional, voire international, elle a pour vocation de diffuser idées et savoir-faire d’ici et d’ailleurs dans une démarche humaine et écologiquement soutenable.

Ses productions seront orientées vers deux axes :
- une production vivrière, centrée dans un premier temps sur les plantes aromatiques et médicinales, puis visant une diversification vers la production de petits fruits ;
- une production créative plus particulièrement orientée vers la couleur et les textiles : les plantes tinctoriales en particulier.

La commercialisation se fait essentiellement en vente directe.


La création d’une AMAP de tinctoriales a vu le jour en 2019. Première sur ce thème, elle vise à mettre l’accent sur la pédagogie, l’échange, la reconnexion à la terre et au vivant de ses adhérent(e)s afin que ses produits soient utilisés en conscience, à promouvoir une consommation locale et biologique pour les teinturier(e)s amateurs comme professionnels.
 

Voir notre compte Instagram
3721672-instagram_108066.png

HORAIRES

Sur rendez-vous.

78730 Longvilliers